Skip directly to content

Contact Media Relations

For customer issues, please click here

For general media inquiries, please email mediarequests@metlife.com

CORPORATE

Randolph J. Clerihue
Vice President, External Communications

Finance and Investments
John Calagna
Vice President
212-578-6252
jcalagna@metlife.com

Policy Communications
Chris Stern
Vice President
202-974-5477
cstern@metlife.com

Investments
Fred Pieretti
Assistant Vice President
212-578-2631
fpieretti@metlife.com

Citizenship and Thought Leadership
Jonathan Richter
Vice President
212-578-5370
jrichter@metlife.com

Finance
Christine Montemurro
Senior Communications Consultant
212-578-7129
cmontemurro@metlife.com

Citizenship and MetLife Foundation
Nandika Madgavkar
Director
212-578-5707
nmadgavkar@metlife.com

Issues Management
Christine Seketa
Director
212-578-0599
cseketa@metlife.com

 

AMERICAS

Americas/Global Employee Benefits
Meghan Lantier
Assistant Vice President
212-578-6734
mlantier@metlife.com

 

Retail, Consumer Products and
Distribution

Share Winn
Assistant Vice President
212-578-6734
swinn1@metlife.com

David Hammarstrom
Director
212-578-2736
dhammarstrom@metlife.com

Al Killeffer
Sr. Public Relations Specialist
980-949-3301
akilleffer@metlife.com

Corporate Benefit Funding and
Group Voluntary Workplace Benefits

Kim Friedman
Assistant Vice President
212-578-1524
kfriedman@metlife.com

Judi Mahaney
Sr. Public Relations Specialist
212-578-7977
jmahaney@metlife.com

Lemore Hecht
Sr. Communications Consultant
212-578-0591
lhecht@metlife.com

Global Employee Benefits (GEB)
Christina Tso
Assistant Vice President
212-578-4946
ctso@metlife.com

Brenda Mendoza
Sr. Communications Consultant
212-578-3907
bmendoza1@metlife.com

Latin America Communications
Martin Karich
Assistant Vice President
+56-22-826-3821
mkarich@metlife.cl


ASIA

Simon Smith
Vice President
+852-2-277-4161
ssmith34@metlife.com


EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST, AFRICA (EMEA)

Jonathan Bunn
Vice President
+44-207-715-2463
jbunn@metlife.com

Urszula Murphy
Assistant Vice President
212-578-3129
umurphy@metlife.com

 
 
 
 
 

When I enter a phone number in the space provided above, I consent to receive phone calls to the phone number I provided, including calls to my wireless phone. I consent to have these calls generated using an automated technology from the MetLife family of companies, or vendors on MetLife's behalf, and that voicemails may be pre-recorded messages. My consent is not required to make a purchase.

Copyright 2003-14 Metropolitan Life Insurance Company NY, NY - All Rights Reserved.
PEANUTS © 2014 Peanuts Worldwide LLC