Skip directly to content

Contact Media Relations

For customer issues, please click here

For general media inquiries, please email mediarequests@metlife.com

CORPORATE

Randolph J. Clerihue
Senior Vice President, Corporate Communications

Finance and Investments
John Calagna
Vice President
212-578-6252
jcalagna@metlife.com

Policy Communications
Chris Stern
Vice President
202-974-5477
cstern@metlife.com

Investments
Fred Pieretti
Assistant Vice President
212-578-2631
fpieretti@metlife.com

Citizenship and MetLife Foundation
Nandika Madgavkar
Assistant Vice President
212-578-5707
nmadgavkar@metlife.com

Finance
Jillian Palash
Assistant Vice President
212-578-1538
jpalash@metlife.com

 

AMERICAS

Meghan Lantier
Vice President
212-578-6734
mlantier@metlife.com
 

ASIA

Simon Smith
Vice President
+852-2-277-4161
ssmith34@metlife.com

Linda Pham
Regional Communications Director
+852-2-277-4086
lpham@metlife.com

Eunice Cheng
Regional Media Relations Director
+852-2-277-4163
echeng3@metlife.com

 

EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST, AFRICA (EMEA)

Jonathan Bunn
Vice President
+44-207-715-2463
jbunn@metlife.com

Penny Bryant
Head Communications, Western & Central Europe
+353 (0) 1-265-0793
pbryant2@metlife.com

Izabela Ptaszyńska
Head of Communications, Eastern & Southern Europe
+48-22-523-51-80
izabela.ptaszynska@metlife.pl

Alya Kalinian
Head of Communications, Middle East and Africa
+971 (4) 3687547
alya.kalinian@metlife.ae

 
 
 
 
 

Copyright 2003-15 Metropolitan Life Insurance Company NY, NY - All Rights Reserved.
PEANUTS © 2015 Peanuts Worldwide LLC