Skip directly to content

Contact Us

Feel free to contact us via the information below:

 

Defined Benefit
John O'Neil
Sales Director
908-253-2761

COLI, BOLI
Ann Ennis
Sales Director
972-246-3851

Tim O'Donnell
Sr. Sales Support Consultant
908-253-2767

Stable Value
Warren Howe
National Director - Sales
860-768-0068

Income Annuities
Chuck Burke
Sales Director, Eastern Region
617-239-4717

Angela Winingham
Sales Director, Western Region
314-930-8543

Welfare Benefit Funding
Matthew Gallina
National Director – Sales
908-253-1728

Non Profits/CGA & Lottery
Chuck Burke
Sales Director, Eastern Region
617-239-4717

Angela Winingham
Sales Director, Western Region
314-930-8543

 

 

Defined Benefit
John O'Neil
Sales Director
908-253-2761

COLI, BOLI
Ann Ennis
Sales Director
972-246-3851

Tim O'Donnell
Sr. Sales Support Consultant
908-253-2767

Income Annuities
Chuck Burke
Sales Director, Eastern Region
617-239-4717

Angela Winingham
Sales Director, Western Region
314-930-8543

Welfare Benefit Funding
Matthew Gallina
National Director – Sales
908-253-1728

Non Profits/CGA & Lottery
Chuck Burke
Sales Director, Eastern Region
617-239-4717

Angela Winingham
Sales Director, Western Region
314-930-8543

 

 

Intermediaries

Peter Jenks
Sales Director
203-762-6045
pjenks@metlife.com

Luke Robustelli
Sales Director
860-768-0069
lrobustelli@metlife.com

Consultants and Financial Advisors – Defined Contribution Investment Only (DCIO) Market

Alesha McAdams
Sales Director, West
415-957-4120
arbradshaw@metlife.com

Matt Curtin
Sales Director, East
646-270-9171
mcurtin@metlife.com

Michael J. Seibert
Sales Director, Central
312-425-3432
mjseibert@metlife.com

Jason Graf
Director, Client Relations
212-578-2970
jgraf@metlife.com

Jaime Porras
Sr. Account Consultant
212-578-3039
jporras@metlife.com

 

 

Defined Benefit
Customer Service Consultants: 800-638-5656

Income Annuities
Retirement Income Center: 866-438-6477
Current Clients: 800-638-2704 ext. 3

Structured Settlements
New & Existing Annuitants (including Reinsurance): 800-638-2704

 

 

Sign In
All fields are required

Please click here for MetLife contact information

 

 
 
 
 
 

Copyright 2003-17 Metropolitan Life Insurance Company, 200 Park Ave., New York, NY 10166 - All Rights Reserved.
PEANUTS © 2017 Peanuts Worldwide LLC