Skip directly to content

MetLife Private Capital Contacts

For new business inquiries, please contact:

Yvonne Guajardo
Head of Relationship Management
yguajardo@metlife.com
973.355.4446


 

John Wills
Head of Corporate Private Placements
jwills@metlife.com

 

Nancy Doyle
Infrastructure, Project Finance, Utilities
ndoyle@metlife.com

 

Bill Gardner
Financials, REITs, Government, Media, Technology
wgardner@metlife.com

 

Jennifer Potenta
Healthcare, Pharmaceuticals, Supermarkets, Retailers, Consumer Products, Business Services, Food / Beverage, Restaurants, Lodging
jpotenta@metlife.com

 

Thomas Ho
Aerospace / Defense, Airlines, Industrials, Entertainment, Building Materials, Transportation
tho@metlife.com

 

Fred Sporer
Chemicals, Oil & Gas, Pipelines, Paper & Packaging, Project Finance, Metals & Mining
fsporer@metlife.com

 

Shaun Oliver
Generalist
soliver@metlife.com

 

Peter Venter
Generalist
pventer@metlife.com

 

Rich Federico
Generalist
rfederico@metlife.com

 

Dean Hamilton
Generalist
dhamilton9@metlife.com

 

Christine Brown
Generalist
christine.brown@metlife.com

 

Syed Ahmed
Generalist
sahmed8@metlife.com

 

Kimberly Chan
Generalist
kimberly.chan@metlife.com

   
 

 

Jason Rothenberg
Head of European Private Placements
jrothenberg@metlife.com

 

Ewan Macaulay
Industrials, Financials, Healthcare, Transporation, Technology
emacaulay1@metlife.com

 

Aurelie Hariton-Farded
REITs, Business Services
aurelie.hariton-fardad@metlife.com

 

Colin McGinlay
Aerospace/Defense, Automotive, Energy, Industrial Other
cmcginlay@metlife.com

     

Nirvan Dabee
Consumer, Retail
ndabee@metlife.com

 

Cecile Michel
Building Materials
cecile.michel@metlife.com

 

 

John Tanyeri
Head of Project Finance/Energy/Infrastructure
jtanyeri@metlife.com

 

Eilidh Mactaggert
Infrastructure, Project Finance
emactaggert@metlife.com

 

Annette Bannister
Infrastructure, Project Finance
annette.bannister@metlife.com

 

Michael Sing
Infrastructure, Project Finance, Gaming
msing@metlife.com

     

Mansi Patel
Electric, Utilities, Project Finance
mpatel@metlife.com

 

Filipe Cunha
Electric, Utilities, Oil & Gas, Project Finance
fcunha@metlife.com

     

Kashif Kahn
Infrastructure, Project Finance
kkhan5@metlife.com

   
 

 

Stuart Ashton
Head of Leasing/Tax Equity
sashton1@metlife.com

 

Mark Bisci
Leasing/Tax Equity
mbisci@metlife.com

 

Doug Ohngemach
Leasing/Tax Equity
dohngemach@metlife.com

 

Adrian Pysariwsky
Leasing / Tax Equity
apysoriwsky@metlife.com

 
 

 

Yvonne Guajardo
Head of Relationship Management
yguajardo@metlife.com
973.355.4446

 

Bill Bujake
Relationahip Management
bill.bujake@metlife.com
213.576.1888

 

Rick Fischer
Relationship Management
rfischer@metlife.com
312.529.2144

 

Geert Henckens
Relationship Management - Europe
ghenckens@metlife.com
44.20.7632.8137

 

Allen Ying
Relationship Management
aying@metlife.com

   
 

 

Judy Gulotta
Portfolio Manager
jgulotta@metlife.com

 

Frank Monfalcone
Portfolio Manager
fmonfalcone@metlife.com

     

Brian Ash
Product Specialist
bash@metlife.com

 

Glen Widdows
Product Specialist
glen.widdows@metlife.com

 

Deidre Zablocki
Product Specialist
dzablocki@metlife.com

   
 
 

Have a quick question? We would love to hear from you!

Note: All fields are required.

 
 
 
MetLife respects your Privacy

United States
10 Park Avenue
Morristown, NJ
07962

London
Level 34
One Canada Square
Canary Wharf
London E14 5AA


 
 
 
 
 

Copyright 2003-16 Metropolitan Life Insurance Company, New York, NY 10166 - All Rights Reserved.
PEANUTS © 2016
L0416465002[exp1216]