Skip directly to content

MetLife Private Capital Contacts

For new business inquiries, please contact:

Yvonne Guajardo
Head of Relationship Management
yguajardo@metlife.com
973.355.4446


 

John Wills
Head of Corporate Private Placements
jwills@metlife.com

 

Nancy Doyle
Utilities
ndoyle@metlife.com

 

Bill Gardner
Financials, Government, Media, Telecom, Technology, Environmental, Metals/Mining
wgardner@metlife.com

   
 

Jennifer Potenta
Healthcare, Pharmaceuticals, Supermarkets, Retailers, Consumer Products, Business Services
jpotenta@metlife.com

 

Fred Sporer
Chemicals, Energy
fsporer@metlife.com

 

Atif Ahbab
Building Materials, Railroads, Transportation
aahbab@metlife.com

 
 

 

Jason Rothenberg
REITs
jrothenberg@metlife.com

 

Ewan Macaulay
Industrials, Media, Technology
emacaulay1@metlife.com

 

Colin McGinlay
Aerospace/Defense, Automotive, Oil and Gas
cmcginlay@metlife.com

 

Peter Venter
Food, Beverage, Retailers
pventer@metlife.com

 

 

John Tanyeri
Head of Project Finance/Energy/Infrastructure
jtanyeri@metlife.com

 

Michael Sing
Infrastructure, Project Finance, Gaming
msing@metlife.com

 

Mansi Patel
Electric, Utilities, Project Finance
mpatel@metlife.com

 

Filipe Cunha
Electric, Utilities, Oil & Gas, Project Finance
fcunha@metlife.com

 

 

Stuart Ashton
Head of Leasing/Tax Equity
sashton1@metlife.com

 

Mark Bisci
Leasing/Tax Equity
mbisci@metlife.com

 

Matthew Sheedy
Head of Tax Credit/Social Investments
msheedy@metlife.com

 

Doug Ohngemach
Leasing/Tax Equity
dohngemach@metlife.com

 

Smita Jain
Leasing/Tax Equity
sjain23@metlife.com

 

 

Yvonne Guajardo
Head of Relationship Management
yguajardo@metlife.com
973.355.4446

 

Bill Bujake
Relationahip Management
bill.bujake@metlife.com
213.576.1888

 

Rick Fischer
Relationship Management
rfischer@metlife.com
312.529.2144

 

Geert Henckens
Relationship Management - Europe
ghenckens@metlife.com
44.20.7632.8137

 

 

Lou Jug
Head of Institutional Client Group
ljug@metlife.com

 

Nela D'Agosta
Institutional Client Group
ndagosta@metlife.com

 

Have a quick question? We would love to hear from you!

Note: All fields are required.

 
 
 
MetLife respects your Privacy

United States
10 Park Avenue
Morristown, NJ
07962

London
Level 34
One Canada Square
Canary Wharf
London E14 5AA


 
 
 
 
 

Copyright 2003-15 Metropolitan Life Insurance Company, New York, NY 10166 - All Rights Reserved.
PEANUTS © 2015
L0715430355[exp1115][All States]