Skip directly to content

MetLife Private Capital Contacts

For new business inquiries, please contact:

Yvonne Guajardo
Head of Relationship Management
yguajardo@metlife.com
973.355.4446


 

Judy Gulotta
Head of Corporate Private Placements
jgulotta@metlife.com

 

Nancy Doyle
Utilities
ndoyle@metlife.com

 

Bill Gardner
Financials, Government, Media, Telecom, Technology, Environmental, Metals/Mining
wgardner@metlife.com

 

Ron Nirenberg
Food and Beverage, Restaurants, REITs, Lodging
rnirenberg@metlife.com

 

Jennifer Potenta
Healthcare, Pharmaceuticals, Supermarkets, Retailers, Consumer Products, Business Services
jpotenta@metlife.com

 

Fred Sporer
Chemicals, Energy
fsporer@metlife.com

 

John Wills
Aerospace/Defense, Airlines, Industrials, Construction Machinery, Entertainment
jwills@metlife.com

 

Atif Ahbab
Building Materials, Railroads, Transportation
aahbab@metlife.com

 

 

Jason Rothenberg
Building Materials, REITs
jrothenberg@metlife.com

 

Ewan Macaulay
Industrials, Media, Technology
emacaulay1@metlife.com

 

Marco Morandi
Aerospace & Defense, Automotive, Oil & Gas, Industrial Other
mmorandi@metlife.com

 

Peter Venter
Food, Beverage, Retailers
pventer@metlife.com

 

 

John Tanyeri
Head of Project Finance/Energy/Infrastructure
jtanyeri@metlife.com

 

Vincent Allilaire
European Infrastructure, Utilities
vallilaire@metlife.com

 

Michael Sing
Infrastructure, Project Finance, Gaming
msing@metlife.com

 

Filipe Cunha
Electric, Utilities, Oil & Gas, Project Finance
fcunha@metlife.com

 

Mansi Patel
Electric, Utilities, Project Finance
mpatel@metlife.com

 

 

Jeetu Balchandani
Head of Leasing/Tax Equity
jbalchandani@metlife.com

 

Mark Bisci
Leasing/Tax Equity
mbisci@metlife.com

 

Stuart Ashton
Leasing/Tax Equity
sashton1@metlife.com

 

Doug Ohngemach
Leasing/Tax Equity
dohngemach@metlife.com

 

Smita Jain
Leasing/Tax Equity
sjain23@metlife.com

 

 

Lou Jug
Head of Investor Services
ljug@metlife.com

 

Nela D'Agosta
Investor Services
ndagosta@metlife.com

 

Van Thorne
Investor Services
ethorne@metlife.com

 
 

 

Yvonne Guajardo
Head of Relationship Management
yguajardo@metlife.com
973.355.4446

 

Rick Fischer
Relationship Management
rfischer@metlife.com
312.529.2144

 

Have a quick question? We would love to hear from you!

Note: All fields are required.

 
 
 
MetLife respects your Privacy

United States
10 Park Avenue
Morristown, NJ
07962

London
Level 34
One Canada Square
Canary Wharf
London E14 5AA


 
 
 
 
 

Copyright 2003-14 Metropolitan Life Insurance Company, New York, NY 10166 - All Rights Reserved.
PEANUTS © 2014
L1113349891[exp1114]