Select Your State

State Programs

There are currently 12 states plus D.C. with Paid Family and Medical Leave or Disability Insurance programs.

If you have employees that work in a state listed below, you may be required to provide benefits. Each state has different eligibility requirements for businesses as well as their workforce.

See what’s new including key dates and recent changes.

Federal Programs

While the U.S. does not have a Federal PFML, other employer programs may be available at the federal level for job protection and tax credits.

What is PFML?

Learn more about Paid Family & Medical Leave.